Mt. Laurel Baseball Association, Inc.

Contact Information:
PO Box 156
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Affinity Program
Register NOW

Jump to your team's page:

2007 Ten Year Old Tournament Teams


Written by: Administrator
Sunday, May 20, 2007

Thank you to all of the players participating in the evaluations.  Thanks also to the tireless efforts of our volunteers.  The following will represent Mount Laurel Baseball in the 2007 Tournament Season:

Ten Year Old District Team

Matt Anderson

Sam Belanger

Donovan Durham

Ben Fadool

Hunter Holroyd

Garrett Mahon

Matthew McCarthy

Connor Milley

Mike Rabbitz

Colin Riera

Drew Stein

TJ Zornes



Ten Year Old Tournament Team

Jacob Bauman

Shane Brown

Michael Celia

Nick D'Antonio

Nick DePativo

Dom Guarneri

Brandon Kay

Chris Liggio

Ryan McGrath

Chris Solecki

Ethan Schwarz

Joshua Verduer

© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.