Mt. Laurel Baseball Association, Inc.

Contact Information:
PO Box 156
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Affinity Program
Register NOW

Jump to your team's page:

2007 11yr Old District and Tournament Teams Announced


Written by: League Administrator
Sunday, May 20, 2007

Thank you to all players who gave their time and effort at the MLB 11-12 Year Old tryouts this year.  After careful consideration, the following teams were selected, and will represent Mt. Laurel this summer. Congratulations to all players.


2007 11 Year Old - District Team

  1. Stephen Bohrer 
  2. Peter Caniglia
  3. Alex Delrossi 
  4. Tommy Gallagher
  5. Anthony Guido 
  6. Alex Hull 
  7. Stephen Kennedy 
  8. Michael Martin
  9. Dave Noworyta 
  10. Dean Schwartz
  11. Noah Thielman 
  12. Mark Thompson

 Manager: Frank Martin


2007 11 Year Old - Tournament Team     

  1. Joe Breymeier
  2. Phil Chuna
  3. Jason Eigenbrood 
  4. Patrick Fenwick
  5. Brian Friedman
  6. Ryan Halford
  7. Kevin Lee
  8. Sean Mcnally
  9. Matthew Salter
  10. Chase Thomas
  11. Ben Underwood 
  12. Grant Williams

Manager:  Joe Breymeier

© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.